Event Calendar

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

2021 SSCD Annual Business Meeting and General Assembly

Start Date: 5/19/2021 6:00 PM EDT
End Date: 5/19/2021 8:00 PM EDT

Venue Name: Webinar


Organization Name: Society for the Study of Celiac Disease

Contact:
SSCD
Email: info@theceliacsociety.org
Phone: (630) 522-7886

Annual Business Meeting and General Assembly
May 19, 2021
6:00 pm EDT / 3:00 pm PDT - 7:30 pm EDT / 4:30 pm PDT

Webinar
Registration is complimentary as a benefit to the SSCD community. However, online registration is required in order to obtain your webinar link.

Agenda
  1. Call to Order
  2. Establishment of Quorum
  3. Approval of 2020 General Assembly Minutes
  4. Report of the Treasurer – Dawn Adams
  5. Report of the Secretary – Alessio Fasano
  6. Election of Officers, 2021 - 2023 term
  7. Report of the President – Ciaran Kelly
    1. Internet/ Social Media Committee
    2. Celiac Disease Unit Recognition Program Update
    3. Corporate Partner Program Update
  8. Election Results – Ciaran Kelly
  9. Outgoing Officer Recognition
  10. New President Address
  11. New Business
  12. Adjournment


Join Us!


SSCD is comprised of a diverse group of medical professionals dedicated to finding ways to treat Celiac Disease that will improve the quality of life for patients.