Event Calendar

Thursday, June 4, 2020

2020 SSCD Annual Business Meeting and General Assembly

Start Date: 6/4/2020 5:00 PM EDT
End Date: 6/4/2020 6:30 PM EDT

Venue Name: Webinar


Organization Name: Society for the Study of Celiac Disease

Contact:
SSCD
Email: info@theceliacsociety.org
Phone: (630) 522-7886

Annual Business Meeting and General Assembly
June 4, 2020
5:00 pm EDT / 2:00 pm PDT - 6:30 pm EDT / 3:30 pm PDT

Webinar
Registration is complimentary as a benefit to the SSCD community. However, online registration is required in order to obtain your webinar link.

Agenda
  1. Call to Order
  2. Establishment of Quorum
  3. Approval of 2019 General Assembly Minutes
  4. Report of the Treasurer – Dawn Adams
  5. Report of the Secretary – Alessio Fasano
  6. Election of Officers, 2020 - 2022 term
  7. Report of the President – Ciaran Kelly
    1. Internet/ Social Media Committee
    2. Celiac Disease Unit Recognition Program Update
    3. Corporate Partner Program Update
  8. Election Results – Ciaran Kelly
  9. Outgoing Officer Recognition
  10. New President Address
  11. New Business
  12. Adjournment

 

Online Registration

Registration is Closed
Closed: 6/4/2020 6:00 PM

Add to my calendar

Map


Join Us!


SSCD is comprised of a diverse group of medical professionals dedicated to finding ways to treat Celiac Disease that will improve the quality of life for patients.